Term Dates

Term

Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October

Future Dates

 


Academic Year 20182019

Term Dates and INSET Days

Term 1 Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October

Term 2 Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Term 3 Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Term 4 Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Term 5 Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May

Term 6 Monday 3rd June - Monday 22nd July

 

INSET days:

Monday 3rd September

 

Monday 22nd July.

Other INSET days will be confirmed closer to time.

A table showing all term dates and inset days will be on display at the setting.